Daily Prompt: Groundhog Day

Standard

In the comedy “Groundhog Day” Bill Murray experienced the same day again and again, stuck in a time loop until he got the day “right.” What day would you choose to repeat until you got it right? Do you think it’s ever possible to get life “right”?

I really don’t want to relive any day in the past… what’s done is done… I lived it that way for a reason… I’m okay with how my day has ended as long as i can end a day… That is one reason I wouldn’t want to be a vampire… Their days never end so they continue to repeat the same thing… I don’t think having the same day  everyday would ever make the day “right”… What makes that day right in the first place…

Leave a Reply

