Daily Prompt: A Little Sneaky

Standard

Are writing prompts a useful exercise, or do you find them to be too limiting and/or hokey?

I love the writing prompts it is a way for me to exercise my writing skills and help my express myself… I use writing prompts to give me inspiration with what and how I want to writing my blogs… I’ve had a lot of changes in my life and I’m trying to find ways to express myself so I don’t overwhelm myself… I’m going to be a mom like I tell people in every blog I write, but now it is getting to me the closer I get to my due date… November 12 is when my bundle of joy is suppose to arrive…  I’m so scared and so excited at the same thing… I never really thought I would become a mom… I always wanted to, but never in a million years thought I’ll become one… And the man who is the father is something out of a dream… I’ve always wanted it…  This is what writing prompts do for me… I can express myself in anyway I want…

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Three Good Reasons to Participate in the “Daily Prompt” | Cheri Speak

  2. Pingback: How do I really feel about writing prompts? | Rob's Surf Report

  3. Pingback: What if I was prompted? | Okay, what if ?

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Little Sneaky | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – A Little Sneaky | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

