Managing my emotions with my current situation

Standard

“I’m feeling overwhelm because of the people I work with and it makes me want to kill them all but instead I will take a deep breath and smile.” 

I have problems managing my emotions while pregnant… I know I need to calm down on most things and just let life take it’s course, but I feel deep down inside I’m not moving fast enough… I’m starting my blog a couple of months before my baby is here so I can get uses to blogging again… I need some inspiration and now I have it… What a wonderful life I’ll have being a mom… If everything goes right I’ll be able to better myself in the process… I really do miss writing and I had nothing to write about til now… I’m starting Family… YAY 

 

http://blessingmanifesting.blogspot.com/2013/08/emotional-breakdown.html

Leave a Reply

