Daily Prompt: Procrastination

Standard

What have you been putting off doing? Why?

I’ve been putting off everything important to have fun… I really don’t know why I put it off I just do, but now I have a big wake up call… I’m having a baby in November and the more closer I get the unprepared I realize I’m… I’m not the only one my other half is doing the same thing… We are secretly freaking out… I know now we need to get our things straight cause this baby is coming if we like it or not… I really to get my life straighten out so I can enjoy my time with my new family…

One response »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Procrastin​ation | Jake Kuyser

Leave a Reply

