DIY Herb Gardens we love!

Standard

themotherboards

I’ve been talking about growing my own herbs for probably the last year, but with the arrival of a baby in April I STILL haven’t found the time to come up with a plan for my herb garden and actually make it happen. And now that it’s August, I’m thinking it’s probably best for me to push this project to the top of the list for next Spring. That said, being the mom of a newborn means that I’ve spent endless hours nursing these past few months and I’ve kept myself entertained by surfing the web and browsing Pinterest on my iPhone (what did women do back in the day without their smartphones!?!).  I’ve pulled together a few of my favourite ideas for growing your own herbs. Not only is a herb garden functional (never again will you spend money on a large bushel of dill only to use 1…

View original post 305 more words

About NekoHawaii1314

#Artists, #Designer, #Mother, #Lover, #Sister, #Daughter, #Friend... I Love #Reading, #Cooking, #Cleaning, #Designing, #Tea, #DoctorWho #Instagram, #Twitter, and #Music... I Like to Learn to #Sewing, #NewLanguage, #Yoga, #Meditation, and #MakeWine...

Leave a Reply

