How mom feels today

Standard

How I feel today is a lot better than what I felt yesterday… The mommy hood is getting to me the closer we are to having her… Yes I believe it is a girl… My grandma and Tamir’s have both said it is and well I believe them cause I want her to be a girl so bad… I want to have a mini me that’s not afraid to talk to me… Now I’m just having a hard time getting back to my spiritual side of life… I more ready for the experience after the baby is born than what I’m experience now, but I would love to do this three more time… Only three….

About NekoHawaii1314

#Artists, #Designer, #Mother, #Lover, #Sister, #Daughter, #Friend... I Love #Reading, #Cooking, #Cleaning, #Designing, #Tea, #DoctorWho #Instagram, #Twitter, and #Music... I Like to Learn to #Sewing, #NewLanguage, #Yoga, #Meditation, and #MakeWine...

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life? | ModrenHippieMom

  2. Pingback: What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life? | ModrenHippieMom

Leave a Reply

